The Opening of Vinnichenko Gallery

The opening will be in September, 2016.

Paintings by George Dmitriev, Alexander Grechanik, Yury Popkov and young artist Elena Razumkova will be presented to your attention in the space of the Gallery. Each of presented artists is distinguished by its own style of painting, it’s creative and deep vision of the world.

Faithful to the traditions of the school of painting is represented in the exhibition with such different artists, will give the opportunity to see and experience the diversity of modern art today.

Paintings by George Dmitriev are permeated with light and air! Among contemporary Russian artists Georgy Dmitriev has no equal! No one but he can realize sea elements with the skill worthy of the Aivazovsky’s brush.

Dmitriev Georgij

The art works of Alexander Grechanik could compare with parables – canonical image, low-key color, glow color layer, a particular philosophy – all these details create the absolute individuality of his work.

Grechanik Aleksandr

Paintings of Yurij Popkov have the foundation of genre painting – the idea, the composition, the beautiful color the beginning and love of what is portrayed, the process of execution of scenic canvas – enable the emergence of dialogue with a painting and reflection with it.

Popkov Yurij

The art of Elena Razumkova drawn to the sensual side of life, her works subtly intertwined fragility and the transience of the captured moment with a rich, deep impression that permeates the entire picture.

Razumkova Elena

Открытие Арт-галереи

VINNICHENKO GALLERY

15 сентябре 2016 год

Vinnichenko Gallery

В пространстве Галереи будут представлены живописные работы Георгия Дмитриева, Александра Гречаника, Юрия Попкова и молодой художницы Елены Разумковой. Каждый из представленных художников отличается своей манерой письма, творческим и глубоким видением мира.

Таким образом, верность традициям живописной школы, представленной на выставке столь разными художниками, даёт возможность увидеть и почувствовать многообразие современного искусства сегодня.

Logo_square_300x300

Картины Георгия Дмитриева пронизаны светом и воздухом! Среди современных отечественных живописцев Георгию Дмитриеву нет равных! Никто, кроме него, не может воплотить на холсте морскую стихию с мастерством, достойным кисти Айвазовского.

Дмитриев Георгий

Работы Александра Гречаника сравнимы с притчами — каноническое изображение, сдержанный колорит, свечение красочного слоя, особая философия — все это создаёт абсолютную индивидуальность его творчеству.

Гречаник Александр

Живописные работы Юрия Попкова несут в себе основы жанровой живописи — идея, композиция, красивое колористической начало и любовь к тому, что изображает художник, к процессу исполнения живописного холста — всё это открывает путь к размышлениям и возникновению диалога с картиной.

Попков Юрий

Творчество Елены Разумковой обращено к чувственной стороне жизнь, в её работах тонко переплетаются хрупкость и мимолетность запечатленного момента с ярким глубоким впечатлением, что пронизывает всю картину.

Разумкова Елена